Boards < Bugs & Suggestions < Bugs Archive < Sticky: Typos and text issues

Boards

« Prev | 1 2 3 ... 13 14 | Next »

• Charix
  • User

Posted at 2013-09-20 04:57:33 — Link

Actual typo: B4 (Zebra)

Should be: B4 (Striped)

Located on: On list of skins, for the unicorns.

Shares IP address with flatmates who might join!

• Zaltys
  • User

Posted at 2013-09-20 11:41:04 — Link

Not exactly a typo. Just... for a moment, I thought that I had accidentally put one of my pets for sale. But no, he was only listed for breeding. 

Actual typo:
Cancel sale

Should be: Cancel breeding (or just Cancel, like in pet profiles)

Located on: Trading -> Breeding Offers -> any of your listed pets. 

• Nightingale

Posted at 2013-09-20 17:25:48 — Link

Actual Typo: "You have sent the message."

Should Be: "You have sent your message"

Located on: Messages

You have sent "the" message just seems a bit odd because I feel like I'm a secret agent delivering something very important.

Not really a typo, or grammar, just odd wording.

Thanks

Always looking for Expand Stable Scrolls

Chan eil aon chànan gu leòr

• Charix
  • User

Posted at 2013-09-21 09:57:31 — Link

Actual typo:Your pet gets some silver coins for victory on Arena.

Should be: Your pet gets some silver coins for every victory in the Arena.

Located on: Bet Expert description, when you mouse-over it on a pet's gene page and also on the List of Genes page.

• Galerane
  • User

Posted at 2013-09-22 03:43:07 — Link

Sorry, the beginning section didn't show up...here is what I typed before.

1b you will lost them when the bug will be fixed
1d for buggy and unbalanced game
e do not plan to make a wipe after the end of Beta test.

Should be:

1. What does "Beta" word on your logotype mean?
This game isn't a finished product and its core features are still in the process of development.  If you decided to join the Beta test, please note the following points: