Boards < General < Player Guides < Breeding for the Inexperienced

Boards

Poll: Was this helpful (mostly asking newbies)

Yes (newbie option)

21 votes / 54%
??? So confusing! (newbie option)

6 votes / 15%
I already knew all this (newbie option)

3 votes / 8%
Everyone knows this, even newbies!

2 votes / 5%
This would've been helpful when I was a newbie

0 votes / 0%
Wow! This answers questions I used to have!

2 votes / 5%
Ehhh.... so confusing, even for non-newbies

5 votes / 13%
« Prev | 1 | Next »

• qerrat
  • User

Posted at 2018-01-13 09:05:04 — Link

Hi! I'm getting into breeding, and I wanted to share a bit of easy peasy knowedge. You experienced players out there! Don't pick newbie options in poll! Those are for newbies only! Anyways, I'll go from REALLY REALLY BASIC to a little more information.

HOW TO BREED PETS: (told you I would start out easy)

If you have both a female and male the right age, go to the FEMALE'S profile page. There will pe options you can do on the right of the screen. Click the breed button. It will pring you to a page. On the top, will be males you can breed with. Scroll down and there will be breeding offers, but I will get into that in a bit. Click the male's name that you want to breed with. It will show you that pet's stats and profile and everything. Scroll all the way down to confirm. In 24 hours your bab(ies???!!! you (probably not) might have twins!)y will be born.