Boards < Community < Contests and Giveaways < Tons of games! =D

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• youkaihybrid26
  • User

Posted at 2013-03-22 04:22:08 — Link

~Raffle~

As I am just starting out creating this thread for my birthday on the 26th. I am going to start out with a raffle. End date will be when we have enough uop. Prizes will be for ever changing so everyone can get cool stuff.

~Prizes~

Choices are.

1. Breeding of any of my creatures for free with yours or mine or any other creature for breeding.

2. 100 Silver

3. 400 Silver

4. 200 Silver

5. 1,000 silver

6. Rabbit meat

7.Honey

8. Pork

9.Soybeans

10.Sunflower seeds

11.Wheat

12. Hops

13. Random prize of my choice

14. Wood

15. Rocks

16. stones of kinds (will list)

-Items-

~Food~

Honey- 20 tickets                                                                                            
Rabbit meat-20 tickets                                                                                                                    
Soybeans- 10 tickets                                                                                                       
Hops- 25 tickets                                                                                                                 
Pork-15 tickets   
Glowshroom- 1,000 tickets 
Dragon Maple- 1,000 tickets
Nutpea- 1,000 tickets
Cactus Melon- 1,000 tickets
Heart fruit- 1,000 tickets
Bamboo Berries- 1,000 tickets

~Potion~

Mutagen- 3,000 tickets                                                                            Energy drink- 5,000 tickets 
Amnesia potion- 10,000 tickets        
Rainbow jar- 10,000 tickets  
Magic Bomb- 5,000 tickets

~ Creatures~  
Dragon-  lots of red- 200 tickets all green- 1,800 tickets, all black- 1,000 one red- 500.
Unicorn-
lots of red- 200 tickets all green- 1,800 tickets, all black- 1,000 one red- 500.
Roc-
lots of red- 200 tickets all green- 1,800 tickets, all black- 1,000 one red- 500.
Gryphon-
Puma-