Boards < New Player Hall < Introduction < Heya peeps ^.^

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• Zenith
  • User

Posted at 2013-03-15 23:19:11 — Link

How are you guys?

My name is Zenith and I just started playing here on Beastkeeper a few days ago when one of my friends (user RedMask, who is also just starting) alerted me to the site to play along with them.

Colors: Blues, Greens, Metallics and Neutrals - typically not a fan of warm-spectrum colors or purple. Death to pink >.>

Pets: I have a gray long hair tabby that I got from the shelter and I plan on keeping fish again, the apartment I'm at now doesn't have the floor strength for my 60 gallon tank (dead weight + substrate + 8 lbs/gal is a LOT of weight). I usually keep cichlids (lemon, peacock, convicts) or large community tanks, but hope to one day own discus or a small marine tank. Mandarin fish are so pretty!

Fav' specie: Cockatrice

Fav' coloration: There's quite a few colorations I like across all species. But for the cockatrice I really like the diluted strain, as a whole, and I really like the spotted and striped green coats.

Site goal: There's a lot of goals *to* have on this site. But the goal I'm immediately placing for myself is to develop my town hall and establish an inn to secure a better income for myself. I think my long term goal would be to establish myself as a specifically dilute-strain cockatrice breeder with my ultimate goal being a dominant-recessive dilute silver cockatrice. So...yeah...goals ._.

What do you think of the site?