Boards < Offtopic < Forum Games < Warrior Cat Name Rater!

Boards

« Prev | 1 2 ... 8 9 | Next »

• kb1518910
  • User

Posted at 2018-12-18 16:44:05 — Link

Stormfire

Gray tom with orange eyes.

warrior

24 moons

brave,noble,and not social

Deviant Puma Breeder

• PretzelTheGriffin7
  • User

Posted at 2019-06-03 01:55:45 — Link

Stormfire's a great name, fitting for the pelt colour and eye colour. The age is okay and the personality might fit. Great OC!

Smokeweed ._. (JK)

~~~~~~~

Lynxfur

I, Lynxfur was a RiverClan + WindClan kit. I was made fun of for my background when I was a RiverClan apprentice, so I escaped to WindClan. At WindClan, my background was ignored most of the time. Now, I'm a full-grown warrior. I'm a grey warrior with slightly darker grey roses on my pelt. I have a scar on my right shoulder and a nick in my left ear. I am currently 23 moons. I don't care about my background currently and I usually keep my mind off of it by watching the night stars of Silverpelt. I refuse to remember everything of my past in RiverClan, even though I cry eternally inside. Well, that's the bio of my life!

~Pretzel, Out!~

"You can't live with a paw in each world"

-Lionheart to Rusty, in 'Into the Wild' Page 22, Book one

H e l l o

I  a m  P r e t z e l  t h e  G r i f f i n

Predator
Sly, quiet
Hunting, stalking, prowling
Wolves, cats ... Mice, deer
Grazing, listening, watching
Victim, alert
Prey

~~~~~~~~~~

~About~

A Cancer (June 27)

Feminine.

Filipino / Canadian.

Salty.

Paranoid of Toasters.

Superstitious.

Cares about grammar.

Can hold a grudge for eternity.

I go by, Pretzel.

~~~~~~~~~~

~L i k e s~

Vocaloid - Gumi.

Basketball - Raptors.

Anime.

Music.

Astrology/Planets - Pluto. 

Animals - Cats.

Books - Warrior Cats.

Food - Takoyaki.

~~~~~~~~~~

• GrassDoesThings
  • User

Posted at 2019-06-26 00:01:27 — Link