Boards < General < General Chat < War & Famine [ Battlefield Thread ]

Boards

« Prev | 1 2 ... 23 24 | Next »

• Pidove
  • User

Posted at 2014-01-27 04:19:14 — Link

Hello, hello~

I'm new to battlefielding, but I saw Angel suggested perhaps making a thread for this in a help thread. :3 So here it is! This thread's purpose is to share times for those who have claimed the Ancient Battlefield and the Crimson Tree.

I know we're all dying to get the new Kami, so let's be nice to one another and polite! :3 Hopefully we can get through this event with very little bloodshed. xD

So I'm kinda clueless, but if anyone has anything to add, let me know and I'll add it! n v n

Looking for Essence help/Cockatrice lending? Go here:

http://beastkeeper.com/thread/3978

Buying/selling/trading Kami-related items? Go here:

http://beastkeeper.com/thread/3979

• WhatamIdoing
  • User

Posted at 2014-01-27 04:21:14 — Link

*High fives* We can do this guys! :DDD

I think we need to be organized some how. I also hope some of the stronger players will help others and stuff :D I know they probably will, every one is so kind on here :D

• Aelisk
  • User

Posted at 2014-01-27 05:17:03 — Link

09:15 (GMT +3): For Ancient Battlefield - Mirror

Rocs: Garuda: Wing and Strike
Cockatrices: Hydralisk
Throdamas: Swarm

Lykos: Fenrir
Symurghs: Primavera
Dragons: Python

Recent progress: Project Perfect

• birdlove
  • User

Posted at 2014-01-27 08:38:56 — Link

Aelisk, I'll try to take it after you :-)

And I'm done with the Crimson Tree on the Homeworld. The zone is empty now, I moved my squad away to hunt for some victories near the Mines.

• Pidove
  • User

Posted at 2014-01-27 09:13:46 — Link

Thank you guys for letting us know! The better we keep track of all this, the easier it'll be to make sure the maximum amount of people get a shot at War/Famine. :)

• Aelisk
  • User

Posted at 2014-01-27 10:25:07 — Link