Boards < Advertising < Item Sales < Selling Tack Workshop Materials (Black Oil, Zinc, etc)

Boards

Poll: Which materials do you need the most of?

Black Oil

0 votes / 0%
Biogas Bubbles

0 votes / 0%
Zinc

4 votes / 57%
Emerald

1 votes / 14%
White Feather

0 votes / 0%
Plain Feather

0 votes / 0%
Fire-Forged Scales

0 votes / 0%
Other (Comment)

2 votes / 29%
« Prev | 1 | Next »

• OneWingedEmo
  • User

Posted at 2020-11-29 09:42:05 — Link

Hello everyone! I am a newbie who just started and I have a lot of these tack workshop materials filling up my inventory. I ended up destroying tens of scales and oils before realizing that they were actually pretty valuable and people wanted to buy them. 

If you have any requests, PM me or write in the forums! I have:

Zinc

Biogas Bubbles

Black Oil

Mutagen

Amnesia Potion

Grey Jar

Emerald

White Feather

Fire-Forged Scales

(will be added on).

They are all pretty low in quantity for now as I had to destroy a lot of them but just name your price for these and I will send you a trade! Please try naming your prices per one as I don't have a lot of them yet rip. Also willing to trade in silver, materials (especially wood), and vermillion! Thanks a lot!

Also looking for:

Blueprints: Warehouse (lvl 3)

Blueprints: Sanctuary

Blueprints: Stable (lvl 3)

Blueprints: Townhall (lvl 2)

Graduated from being an apprentice flying animal breeder! I have perfect breeding lines for all except pumas (looking for the female). My main passion is the white diluted roc (I have pages of them). Join my Roc Breeding Group! Special trades here: Roc Requests

Looking for:

EXPAND STABLE SCROLLS!

- Mercenary License

- Rainbow Jars

- Crystalline Ice

- Deviants

- Vermillion

I trade with perfect double homozygous pets, deviants, apparel, backgrounds, potions, magic food, and silver!