Boards < Bugs & Suggestions < Refused, Irrelevant or Already Existing Features < Idle Time/ Games

Boards

Poll: Dragons Or Unicorns?

Dragons!

4 votes / 40%
Unicorns!

0 votes / 0%
Uh, no, Pumas.

2 votes / 20%
Cheetahs. Rule. All.

4 votes / 40%
« Prev | 1 | Next »

• PiccChicc
  • User

Posted at 2014-04-27 19:35:57 — Link

All of my pets have run out of energy or are otherwise unable to use theirs.  As a newbie, I have literally nothing left to do and I find myself quite bored.  I also have very little Silver, which means I can't really go work on my buildings or anything either.

My suggestion is to have games on here that allow you to earn Silver.  It will keep bored players on the site longer (of course, it can't be helped if they then get bored of the games, but that's a different issue) and we'll be able to get a little more cash flow in, which would help to keep players on a bit longer to peruse the various items and pets for sale.

General Game Ideas:

Puzzles

Snake

Item Quest (NPC asks for an item, you turn it over to them for either Silver or rarer items)

Card Games (Solitare, Pyramids, etc.)

Bejewled Game

• Mave
  • User

Posted at 2014-04-27 23:04:00 — Link

Mave raises her hand.

Second.

• PiccChicc
  • User

Posted at 2014-05-03 00:40:32 — Link

Thank you, Mave.

• Gryphonfire
  • User

Posted at 2014-05-03 04:25:34 — Link

I would love this kind of thing also.

• Stormflight
  • User

Posted at 2014-05-08 00:42:29 — Link

Sounds like an awesome idea! I definitely think that this would be a cool feature. Nowadays after I use up all of my islands all I can do is battle in the arena, and that gets boring xD

• PiccChicc
  • User

Posted at 2014-05-08 04:28:21 — Link

Thanks to both of you for your support!  I appreciate it!

• Nightingale

Posted at 2014-05-08 20:08:19 — Link

I also would like some idle time games. Especially if any of them can be played on mobile devices :D

Always looking for Expand Stable Scrolls