Boards < New Player Hall < Introduction < Hello-o!

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• PrincessBeast
  • User

Posted at 2014-03-23 22:29:54 — Link

Hello awesome peeps! :D I just joined BeastKeeper today, and I'm already loving it! Who knew beasts could be fun? ;) :P

My username is PrincessBeast, but perhaps you can call me PB? 

I love chatting with people, it makes me so happy! Because when you're not with someone else, it gets *b-o-r-i-n-g* with a captial B!

I want to learn how to ride. I think it's my horse-crazy and horse-owning friend that got me into totally just loving horses. I'm crazy for them, and whenever I see a horse, I have to go up to it! Of course, I do regard my safety. :)

I'm a writer through and through. I have ideas for about 5 different books, 2 of them I'm planning to become a series. I am also helping my friend write HER story.

I'm a girl, and act like it. I love make-up, it's so fun to try on, but I don't really care if I wear it or not. Most of the time I just go with some pinkish lipstick or a scented lip gloss. The one make-up product that I would use without getting embarassed would probably be mascara. I always hate short lashes! After all, I AM a girly girl. ;)

Horses are my favorite animals, as are dogs, though there aren't any on this site. Cats aren't too bad either. I will be owning lots and lots of unicorns on this site! Oh, and Pumas, they're pretty cool! :D

I love love LOVE PM's! omg, I just love love them! Please send me one to chat!!! (Am I getting too excited? Can you tell? :P)

As I said before, my favorite species on BeastKeeper is the unicorn!

Hmm...goals. Well, I guess it's too..um...actually I'm not sure! I have a feeling it's going to be something to do with the pets...after all, that's the reason I joined this game: because I could own pets!