Boards < New Player Hall < Introduction < New here...

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• Drachenfee
  • User

Posted at 2014-03-10 13:52:06 — Link

Hi everybody,

I'm Drachenfee (that's German and means DragonPixie). I'd prefer being called Fee for short instead of Drachen (but if you forget I won't mind anyway :)

I'm a 20-something year old from Germany and just really love these fantasy pet games. I also play mweor and flightrising, my username on both is Drachenfee, too, in case you'd like to look me up over there.

Concerning this game, I'm a real newbie and don't know what I'm doing. I'll try to keep the annoying newbie-habits to a mimimum by lurking around for a while, but if you want to talk to me anyway, feel free to send me a pm :)

"Of all the things I lost, I miss my mind the most."

• Nightingale

Posted at 2014-03-10 16:46:09 — Link

Hello Fee. Welcome to BK ^^

Ohh Germany. My Mother is half German, though only my Great-Grandparents speak it still. I wish I knew more about that heritage.

If you have any questions feel free to PM me :)

I'm not as active anymore, but I'm Nightingale on Flightrising.

Always looking for Expand Stable Scrolls

Chan eil aon chànan gu leòr

• Drachenfee
  • User

Posted at 2014-03-11 13:29:07 — Link

Hi Nightingale,

Thanks, I'm already having a lot of fun here.

Wow, really, that's pretty cool (my ancestry is kinda boring with everybody being German).

Are you sure? You might get many many many PMs.

• Nightingale

Posted at 2014-03-11 22:13:26 — Link

Haha. That's okay. It's my job ^^

Check out the player made guides here: http://beastkeeper.com/threads/21

And of course the FAQ: http://beastkeeper.com/faq

If there is anything else, feel free to Pm me of course!

Still pretty neat. I'm here in America so I have so many different lineages to trace. I can't even move forward (uhm, backward?) on my Hungarian ancestors. I don't know the language and not much of their stuff is online or in any records I have.