Boards < New Player Hall < Introduction < Guten Tag. Ich Heisse Jade Rain!

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• JadeRain
  • User

Posted at 2014-02-03 10:07:08 — Link

Translation: Hello (literal meaning is good day). My name is Jade Rain (literal is I called Jade Rain). And Its German. I love the German language.

I'm new to this game and am still learning the ropes... It can be quite confusing at times.

I learned of this game from StarFire, and I rather enjoy this game.  I'm a female, and I have two favorite species- The Dragon and the Unicorn.

Pming me is fine, but sometimes I may go a while without logging on, but When I see I have a message I will reply.

I'm rather friendly, but I'm also blunt. I dont believe in sugarcoating anything, because I appreciate full honesty, even if it hurts, and I truly believe in you get what you give.

I'm very open minded and could care less what your religion or other oreferences are (I dont see people for their religion or preferences, I just see them as people. Ie: You could be a bisexual christian with a slight mental disability and be in a wheelchair and I wouldn't give a crap. I'd see you for you, and I would pick you apart or judge you- I hate having that done to me so why should I do it to you ya know?), and while I'm not religious I rather enjoy learning about other religions, so feel free to talk about it.

I love to debate about things and can get rather passionate about some things, to the point that I sometimes sound like I'm pissed off. XD But 9 times out of 10 I'm just being passionate about it, I'm not actually angry.

I'm a big bookworm and love art... I used to draw, but I've lost my touch. I'm told I'm amazing with editing pix and putting them into an entirely new picture.

I believe in reincarnation, and life on other planets. I have other eccentric views that as I get to know and trust you I might tell you then.