Boards < Advertising < Art Showcase &Trades < ~Dragon's corner~ Creative outlet.

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• youkaihybrid26
  • User

Posted at 2013-02-21 23:57:31 — Link

*under construction* Be afraid will be heavily pictured.

All for now. I tried keeping it as mediorce as I could. lol

~ Your local Youkai~

Feel free to drop by I don't bite much! =D                                                                         
Please excuse the lack of grammar, It seems to run away sometimes. ;)            Please call me Dragon or Youkai which ever you please.

• Fya
  • Nɪɢʜᴛᴍᴀʀᴇs Sʟᴀʏᴇʀ

Posted at 2013-02-22 00:47:52 — Link

It's pretty, but did you resize the pictures? It looks like they were.

10.14.2013 ~ 02.13.2014

I love you more than the world, from the beginning to the end that'll never come.

• youkaihybrid26
  • User

Posted at 2013-02-22 00:49:34 — Link

Yeah, if I didn't this whole page would be full and scarier. =) I'm not good at art, I just like to draw random things.

~ Your local Youkai~

Please excuse the lack of grammar, It seems to run away sometimes. ;)            Please call me Dragon or Youkai which ever you please.

• Fya
  • Nɪɢʜᴛᴍᴀʀᴇs Sʟᴀʏᴇʀ

Posted at 2013-02-22 01:35:44 — Link

Well, you should at least link them to the original, not resized art. I'd love to see it not resized!

And keep practising. I wasn't good at all when I first started, but I didn't got good by saying my art was bad! I just kept practising, and hoping it would get better. And it got better. Follow this tip: Keep practising. Pick up a pencil, and draw.

10.14.2013 ~ 02.13.2014

I love you more than the world, from the beginning to the end that'll never come.

• youkaihybrid26
  • User

Posted at 2013-02-22 01:54:36 — Link

=) Thank you, It also doesn't help my art on the computer is done by paint. xD

~ Your local Youkai~

• Ariento
  • User

Posted at 2013-02-22 01:59:31 — Link

Hey, I've seen amazing art done in MS Paint. It's possible.

• youkaihybrid26