Boards < New Player Hall < Introduction < Nyahllo everyone :3

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• sevaia
  • User

Posted at 2013-02-21 15:03:01 — Link

Hello there! My name is Sevaia, some of you might have seen my name on a few petsites, because I join a LOT of them. I joined the game yesterday and I really like the art :3 Good job artist(s)! Furthermore, I am an aspiring artist, I enjoy coloring stuff, though I'm neither good nor bad, just trying to get the hang of it :3 I like writing, roaming the internet and meeting new people, so hello!  And I hope this site will stay as awesome as it is right now.

hello everyone! I'm here to explore this site and have some fun, up 'till now I really like it here :3 Always up for a chat, just PM :3

• Fya
  • Nɪɢʜᴛᴍᴀʀᴇs Sʟᴀʏᴇʀ

Posted at 2013-02-21 15:16:47 — Link

Angel drew all the art stuff. Isn't she talented? C: 

Well anyway hello sevaia, and welcome to the site? Hope you enjoy it so far. I'm Fya, and I'm here to help! Let me know if you need anything, even if you just wanna chat!

10.14.2013 ~ 02.13.2014

I love you more than the world, from the beginning to the end that'll never come.

• sevaia
  • User

Posted at 2013-02-21 15:24:39 — Link

I'll just go ahead and attack you then :)

I don't really get the genetics and research thing. Is it that, if you research a gene, it generates a random one that overlays on the previous one, for the better or the worst, or is it like that the gene you research improves?

hello everyone! I'm here to explore this site and have some fun, up 'till now I really like it here :3 Always up for a chat, just PM :3

• Mars
  • User

Posted at 2013-02-21 15:38:31 — Link

Hi Sevaia, welcome to BeastKeeper! I'm a drawer, myself. n o n Such fun~! And yis, Angel did a grand job on all the art I must say. Anyways, I hope you are (and continue to) enjoy(ing) your time here on BeastKeeper! :D