Boards < General < Help < Riding Hall lvl. 1

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• Atlantis
  • User

Posted at 2013-06-11 01:00:07 — Link

I am very new to this game and I think I am figuring most things out but I don't understand how to get the Riding Hall. 

Can someone help me?

Veni, Vidi, Vici

• Nightingale

Posted at 2013-06-11 05:18:35 — Link

The Riding Hall allows you to pay silver to train your pets. The most experience your pet needs to gain to level up the more the cost will be. Each time you train your pet he gains 1 level.

Riding Hall level one allows you to train your pets up to level 10.

I have Riding Hall level two which allows me to train up to 6 pets at one time (duration four hours of training). I can train up to level 20.

To get a riding hall you need to have the proper Blueprint. You can buy or find them easily.

Then you need to actually use the blueprint and construct the Riding Hall. Collect the proper amount of materials and silver needed, and find the right pet to help build it, then construct it :) Your pet will gain experience from the building process. You can find materials exploring islands or buy them.

I hoped that answered some of your questions. Feel free to Pm me if not!

Always looking for Expand Stable Scrolls

Chan eil aon chànan gu leòr

• Timain
  • User

Posted at 2013-06-11 08:16:47 — Link

Nightingale answered this very well, I just wanted to add - I personally would recommend that you do NOT buy this building yet. It was one of the first ones I built cause I thought it sounded great. Admittedly, it is rather nifty, however, if you have limited income (and as a new player you *will* in all likelihood struggle with money for a while)  you will probably find yourself not able to use the Riding Hall a lot of times -  just to give you an idea: to train a pet from level 4 to level 5 takes 320s, from level 9 to 10 costs 720s (plus of course 4 hours as Nightingale said). This adds up FAST!