Boards < General < Help < Druid Invite: Didn't work?? What is it supposed to do?

Boards

« Prev | 1 | Next »

• Nightingale

Posted at 2013-05-25 05:49:31 — Link

So yeah. I caugt this amazing Gryphon coloration: http://beastkeeper.com/pet/76163 and because it was a rarer coloring I wanted to ensure that training would go well so I used a Druid Invite which is supposed to "Permanangly increase" her stats. I used it very soon after she was caught.

However I'm a little miffled how she turned out. I realize that things are left to chance and all... but I guess I am confused at what the Druid invite is actually supposed to do as it is my first time using it. I figured because it is 20 Gold in the premium shop (more expensive than the others) it should do something nice.

My gryphon ended up with one red stat (which is really icky because it is her hitpoints, but she has a nice recessive) and one green stat.

So my real question is... What is the invite supposed to do? What are it's chances? When should I have used it? Does it only affect the pet if the druid is in my Inn -before- by caught pet? Or during the taming? I'm very unclear on this.

Thanks!

Stats: Characteristics: Help

Strength 33
Agility 30
Courage 30
Intelligence 34
Constitution 30
Intuition 48
Hitpoints 48
Bite Damage 23
Blow Damage 17
Rush Damage 18

Genes:

Massive beak
Musical beak

Normal senses
Normal senses

Normal wits
Silly

Normal paws
Normal paws

Normal bones
Steel bones

Normal muscles
Normal muscles

Normal organs
Normal organs

Thin skin
Sharp feathers

Piebald
White

Cat
Cat

Always looking for Expand Stable Scrolls

Chan eil aon chànan gu leòr

• Timain
  • User

Posted at 2013-05-25 12:15:31 — Link