Boards < New Player Hall < Newbie Giveaways < Free Bluepints, Schemes - For everyone!!

Boards

« Prev | 1 2 | Next »

• Thrace
  • User

Posted at 2016-09-13 17:52:53 — Link

Just let me know what you'd like and if I have it I'll send it to you. All I ask is that you one day pay it forward!

• teebow
  • User

Posted at 2016-09-15 10:19:50 — Link

I just joined and have no idea what this means, but it sounds generous and kind. Kudos to you :)

Living for Lykos!!!!

• GoldenLuck
  • User

Posted at 2016-10-01 12:27:22 — Link

Hello! Not sure if you still might have any blueprints to giveaway, if you do, that would be awesome. I started playing this game yesterday and do not have most of the Level 1 buildings. I was gifted level 2 Stable and warehouse upgrade blue prints, and am working on gathering the resources in order to build any kind of building I have the plans for. I also somehow had a level 1 ridinghall blueprint, just shorting a pet with a constitution of at least 60 to build it, and of course the silver to do so.

Anyway, if you might have any other level 1 blueprints for the following and it is included in your giveaway, then I would be tremendiously grateful:

Cartographers Guild
Embassy
Inn
Sanctuary
Astrologist
Military Academy

Thank you in advance

Kind Regards

GoldenLuck

• Wolfybatflier
  • User

Posted at 2016-10-09 01:57:17 — Link

Do you have an expand stables scroll Lvl 2 at all please :)

• User

Posted at 2016-10-16 17:52:59 — Link

Thrace (#46633) wrote:

Just let me know what you'd like and if I have it I'll send it to you. All I ask is that you one day pay it forward!

Do you happen to have level 2 stables 

• auraknite
  • User

Posted at 2016-10-23 05:19:53 — Link

Could I please have a blueprint for a lv2 stable? I Really want to get into the breeding, but Having room is a pretty big problem.

• BlazeWolf
  • User

Posted at 2017-03-01 01:16:14 — Link

May I have a level 2 stable?

• Goldambre
  • User