Boards < Community < Contests and Giveaways < Writing Contest!!

Boards

Poll: Are you excited??

Yes!! I Love writing!

1 votes / 25%
DUH!! THERE R PRIZES

0 votes / 0%
Eh, I hate writing

0 votes / 0%
Writing is fun, but I'm not good at it..

1 votes / 25%
I'm just here to read people's entries :D

1 votes / 25%
Not really...

1 votes / 25%
« Prev | 1 | Next »

• Mythz
  • User

Posted at 2016-09-01 11:13:20 — Link

So basically you would write a short story and post it here,  and I will choose my favourite one and the prize will be given!! Ok, so here r the prizes:

First Place: BluePrints Riding Hall lvl 4, 6 Vermillion, 47 wood and 5 Admantine

Second Place: Scheme: Wood Golem, 26 Marble and 25 Clay

Third Place: 13 Cotton and 1 Energy Drink

Fourth Place: 8 Ore

Ok the competition closes on the 15th of September.. Good Luck!!

One last thing >.< My fav types of books are animal, fantasy and adventure(or all three!!) So you will get extra points if your story is in that section, but anyhow, be creative and have fun!!

Stop animal Abuse!! And scroll down for cute GIF's!Image result for cute animated cat gifsImage result for cute animal gifsImage result for cute animal gifsImage result for cute animal gifsImage result for cute gifs

Image result for cute anime dog gifsImage result for cute anime dog gifsImage result for cute animated cat gifs

Image result for tiger gifs

• ylil
  • User

Posted at 2017-07-11 03:19:47 — Link

This might be a little long....

Moonpaw!! Moonpaw my beddings not going to apper out of the sky!! Moonpaw!! "Where could that apprentice be?" 

Meanwhile, hey moonpaw bet you can't step over the border! I can too stripedpaw! Just you watch! "What am I doing?" I'm going to get yelled at.. I have to do it!" Step... there! I crossed the border! Humph. I can do it too moonpaw! Then go! 

"rustle".. what was that moonpaw? I don't know.