Boards < General < Creative < Chez Wolla

Boards

« Prev | 1 2 | Next »

• Wolla
  • User

Posted at 2016-07-03 05:27:08 — Link

Edit : I'm no longer an active player for the moment but I come from time to time to check on my pets... and sometimes to add a new skin :)

Hello there!

I made this post to celebrate my complete collection, I just submitted my 9th skin. I now have one for each beast.  Yeah :)

I received a graphic tablet 6 months ago and decided to make skins to practice. Since those are pretty much all I draw, you can actually see the improvement, isn't nice?

Here they are 

First batch :

Link to larger image : UnicornGryphonLykos

Second batch :

Link to larger image : Dragon, Puma 1, Puma 2

Third batch 

Link to larger image: Roc, Throdama, Cockatrice, Symurgh 

4th batch, more unicorns

Rejected corner :

Thank you to all of you who bought one

I'm happy to receive feedback, it's the main reason I started this post, just remember that I'm a beginner :)

Suggestions are welcomed but I'm usually really bad at taking the time to put them in practice, same goes for requests. ( I'm so sorry Sylvaniiel I swear I didn't forget).

As always, feel free to correct errors as well

• Wolla
  • User

Posted at 2016-07-03 06:31:59 — Link

What's new?

Latest skin 13/04/2017 - Easter Gryphon

• arete
  • User

Posted at 2016-07-06 20:31:17 — Link

Wow, I love these! Your lykos looks too much like a fox for my taste, though. I assume it was rejected 'cause of the multiple tails. Very well drawn, the tongue was a nice touch.

You've done a great job. I'm not a big dragon fanatic but I like what you've done with yours, very heraldic. I can tell it's been waiting hours to go on the battlefield or arena and now it's just bored and tired... The puma looks like it's in a medieval tapestry.

I would love a fancier unicorn. Running, prancing or rearing, with a more dappled coat. I would totally buy that.