Boards < General < Creative < Rekugono;s Art Corner [Needs assistance in Pricing]

Boards

Poll: Which word do you want to be the theme of the next Art Chop?

Wasp

0 votes / 0%
Symbolic

1 votes / 8%
Boutique

0 votes / 0%
Beast (effects species)

3 votes / 23%
Hidden

1 votes / 8%
Beach

2 votes / 15%
Village

0 votes / 0%
Antique

1 votes / 8%
Bell

3 votes / 23%
Justice

2 votes / 15%
« Prev | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

• Rekugono
  • User

Posted at 2015-06-10 11:13:08 — Link

Rekugono's Art Album and More!! 

Welcome and hello there! I see you've stumbled into this little hole in the wall. Well take a look around and comment :) 

I'll  be posting my current work progress and the like here. 

Little about me: 

I'm a student who's working on 3D animation and gaming as a course major and I specialize in creating models and textures. Though for most of my work atm, I'm going to be posting up art works related to Beast Keeper. If you visit my pets, I tend to specialize in unicorns, lykos, symurghs, and pumas. I'm also in a writing circle, and am working on a horror story, though it's still in the works. I may create a background story for my custom skins in the future, though for now I'm enjoying creating them

NEWS 

For those that were waiting for replies from me within the weeks of  8/16 to 8/29 sorry for the delay. I was busy within those weeks from family meetings to the start of the first week of school. I am back on now, but be aware that I have small slots for commissions due to not knowing how busy I will be within the upcoming weeks. 

Table of Contents

1. Example Skins 

2. Current WIP projects 

3. Commissions Area 

4. Slot for Commissions and In Progress Works 

5. MISC and Event information 

• Rekugono
  • User

Posted at 2015-06-10 11:15:39 — Link

-Example Skins- 

Roc Skin, Gatekeeper